Contact Us

Wherever your completion projects take you, Magnum has the specialized products and expert sales reps to help find the completion tools you need.

Magnum Oil Tools International, LTD


Corporate
Office

5655 Bear Lane, Suite 100
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (361) 299-6333 / Fax: +1 (361)299-6330


Marcellus/Utica
Office

2163 C State Route 821
Marietta, OH 45750 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: (740) 336-7862

Sales

Andy Mook
amook@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (724) 977-2551


Permian Basin/West Texas
Office

5511 State St.
Midland, Texas 79703 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (432) 689-8900

Sales

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177

Brittany Pacsi
bpacsi@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133


Eagle Ford/South Texas/Gulf Coast
Office

401 East Sonterra Boulevard, Suite 345
San Antonio, Texas 78258 USA (Google Map it)

Sales

Robyn Howard Jedkins
rjedkins@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (281) 387-4968


Houston Area
Sales

Robyn Howard Jedkins
rjedkins@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (281) 387-4968

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177


Haynesville
Office

12095 Spur 364 Unit 610
Tyler, TX 75709 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (361) 299-6333

Sales

Jamey Lindsey
jlindsey@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (405) 788-1484

Brittany Pacsi
bpacsi@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133

Cameron Tringali
ctringali@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 790-6231

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177


 Mid-Continent
Office

9732 NW 6th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (405) 470-8173

Sales

Jamey Lindsey
jlindsey@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (405) 788-1484
 

Cameron Tringali
ctringali@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 790-6231

 


Rocky Mountain/Bakken/Niobrara
Office

14069 49th Lane NW
Williston, North Dakota 58802 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (701) 572-5720

3995 S. Valley Drive
Mead, CO 80504 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (720) 378-7862

Sales

Jeff Amundson
jamundson@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 570-7070

Chance Pace
cpace@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (720) 552-3588

Jaydin Thiel
jthiel@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 220-2210

 


Canada
Office

Sales

international@magnumoiltools.com


International Sales

Ronald Abt
Vice President of International Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 815-7228


AustralAsia Region
Sales

David MacCoul
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Phone: +60-12-284-1716

Middle East / Africa
Sales

Mark McDonagh
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Abu Dahbi / UAE
Phone: +971-50-818-8782


South America
Sales

Garrett Frazier
Garrett.Frazier@magnumoiltools.com

Careers

Great products don't happen without great people.

If you’re interested in joining the Magnum Oil Tools team, visit our Career Opportunities page.