Contact Us

Wherever your completion projects take you, Magnum has the specialized products and expert sales reps to help find the completion tools you need.

Magnum Oil Tools International, LTD


Corporate
Office

5655 Bear Lane, Suite 100
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (361) 299-6333 / Fax: +1 (361)299-6330


Marcellus/Utica
Office

235 Vista Park Drive, Building 2
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: (412) 788-1248

Sales

Andy Mook
amook@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (724) 977-2551

Brittany Salopek
bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133

Cory Stubbs
cstubbs@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (903) 283-0043


Permian Basin/West Texas
Office

5511 State St.
Midland, Texas 79703 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (432) 689-8900

Sales

Alex Miller
amiller@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (512) 659-1551

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177

Brittany Salopek

bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133

Dan Dennis
ddennis@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (806) 928-5156


Eagle Ford/South Texas/Gulf Coast
Office

401 East Sonterra Boulevard, Suite 345
San Antonio, Texas 78258 USA (Google Map it)

Sales

Alex Miller
amiller@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (512) 659-1551

Robyn Howard Jedkins
rjedkins@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (901) 857-8425

Melissa Snyder
msnyder@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 468-3595


Houston Area
Sales

Alex Miller
amiller@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (512) 659-1551

Robyn Howard Jedkins
rjedkins@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (901) 857-8425

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177


Haynesville
Office

12095 Spur 364
Tyler, TX 75709 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (361) 299-6333

Sales

Jamey Lindsey
jlindsey@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (405) 788-1484

Alex Miller
amiller@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (512) 659-1551

Brittany Salopek

bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133

Cameron Tringali
ctringali@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 790-6231

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177


 Mid-Continent
Office

9732 NW 6th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (405) 470-8173

Sales

Jamey Lindsey
jlindsey@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (405) 788-1484
 

Cameron Tringali
ctringali@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 790-6231

 


Rocky Mountain/Bakken/Niobrara
Office

11126 30J St. SW
Dickinson, North Dakota 58601 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (701) 575-0135

4041 Bruin Boulevard, Unit 1
Frederick, CO 80504 (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (720) 378-7862

Sales

Jeff Amundson
jamundson@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 570-7070

Chance Pace
cpace@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (720) 552-3588

Jaydin Thiel
jthiel@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 220-2210

James Winkler
jwinkler@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 651-3142


Canada
Office

#110, 999-57 Ave NE
Calgary Alberta T2E 8X9 (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (403) 862-9492

Sales


Bob Scott
bob.scott@magnumoiltools.com
canada@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (403) 862-9492


International Sales

Ronald Abt
Vice President of International Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 815-7228


AustralAsia Region
Sales

David MacCoul
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Phone: +60-12-284-1716

Middle East / Africa
Sales

Mark McDonagh
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Abu Dahbi / UAE
Phone: +971-50-818-8782


China
Sales

East West Energy Services, LTD.
Tony Zhang
tony.zhang@ewesl.com
Phone: +86 130 0102 7004

 


Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
Sales

Daaken Oilfield Services & Products Co. Ltd.
Muhammad Abualsaud
Muhammad.Abualsaud@daaken.com
Phone: +966-13-845-4233


South America
Sales

Garrett Frazier
Garrett.Frazier@magnumoiltools.com

 

Careers

Great products don't happen without great people.

If you’re interested in joining the Magnum Oil Tools team, visit our Career Opportunities page.