Contact Us

Wherever your completion projects take you, Magnum has the specialized products and expert sales reps to help find the completion tools you need.

Magnum Oil Tools International, LTD


Corporate
Office

5655 Bear Lane, Suite 100
Corpus Christi, Texas 78405 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (361) 299-6333 / Fax: +1 (361)299-6330


Marcellus/Utica
Office

235 Vista Park Drive, Building 2
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: (412) 788-1248

Sales

Andy Mook
amook@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (724) 977-2551

Brittany Salopek
bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133


Permian Basin/West Texas
Office

5511 State St.
Midland, Texas 79703 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (432) 689-8900

Sales

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177

Landon Thompson
lthompson@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 290-7832

Brittany Salopek
bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133


Eagle Ford/South Texas/Gulf Coast
Sales

Robyn Howard
rhoward@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (901) 857-8425

Darren Atkinson
datkinson@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 876-6744


Houston Area
Sales

Robyn Howard
rhoward@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (901) 857-8425

Holly Rowland
hrowland@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (832) 716-4177


Mid-Continent
Office

9732 NW 6th Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73127 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (405) 470-8173

Sales

Jamey Lindsey
jlindsey@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (405) 788-1484

Brittany Salopek
bsalopek@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (214) 843-3133

Cameron Tringali
ctringali@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 790-6231


Rocky Mountain/Bakken/Niobrara
Office

11126 30th St. SW
Dickinson, North Dakota 58601 USA (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (720)-236-6562

4041 Bruin Blvd, Ste 1
Longmont, CO 80504 (Google Map it)
Phone: +1 (720)-236-6562

Sales

Jaydin Thiel
jthiel@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (701) 220-2210


Canada
Sales

Bob Scott
bob.scott@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (403) 862-9492


International Business Development

Ron Abt
international@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: (361) 815-7228


AustralAsia Region
Sales

David MacCoul
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Kuala Lumpur / Malaysia
Phone: +60-12-284-1716

Middle East / Africa
Sales

Mark McDonagh
Technical Sales
international@magnumoiltools.com
Abu Dahbi / UAE
Phone: +971-50-818-8782


China
Sales

East West Energy Services, LTD.
Tony Zhang
tony.zhang@ewesl.com
Phone: +86 130 0102 7004


Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia
Sales

Daaken Oilfield Services & Products Co. Ltd.
Muhammad Abualsaud
Muhammad.Abualsaud@daaken.com
Phone: +966-13-845-4233


South America
Sales

Mario Karaivanoff
mkaraivanoff@magnumoiltools.com
Phone: +52 1 782-128-8580


Sultanate of Oman
Sales

Across Technologies
Jabir Al Maaini
jabir.almaaini@across-technologies.com
Phone: +968-9989-7858

Request More Information

*indicates mandatory field

Careers

Great products don't happen without great people.

If you’re interested in joining the Magnum Oil Tools team, visit our Career Opportunities page.